The person that you have chosen will attend you according to their schedule and protocls.
Remember that the chat is not enabled for the clicks done from the web.
So, you know... if you didn't provide enough information or you have more to explain... just Click again!
Are you sure you want to send this description? Remember that once the click is send you will not be able to chat.